Sugar Hill× $50.00 or Less×
The Mavericks en Español World Tour
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$42 - $1475 Get Tickets
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 | 8:00PM

The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$39 - $1475 Get Tickets
The Robert Cray Band
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 | 6:45PM

The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$39 - $1475 Get Tickets
Jungle Cruise
Tue, Jun 07, 2022 | 10:30AM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Jungle Cruise
Tue, Jun 07, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Seussical JR.
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Seussical JR.
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 | 2:30PM - 4:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Seussical JR.
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Cruella
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 | 10:30AM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Cruella
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Magic Tree House: Pirates Past Noon KIDS
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Magic Tree House: Pirates Past Noon KIDS
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 | 2:30PM - 3:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Magic Tree House: Pirates Past Noon KIDS
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Newsies JR.
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Newsies JR.
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 2:30PM - 4:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Newsies JR.
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Soul
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 | 10:30AM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Soul
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
The Phantom of the Opera
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 | 10:30AM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
The Phantom of the Opera
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets