Sugar Hill× $50.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $5500 Get Tickets
Gabby Barrett
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $5500 Get Tickets
The Sugarhill Gang
Fri, Oct 04, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $300 Get Tickets
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka Jr
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 | 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 11:30AM - 12:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 2:30PM - 3:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka Jr
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka KIDS
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 | 2:30PM - 3:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka Jr
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 | 5:30PM - 6:30PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Texas Hill
Fri, Nov 01, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $125 Get Tickets
Sinatra Summer Spectacular
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$30 - $200 Get Tickets
Eli Young Band
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $350 Get Tickets
Christmas with John Berry - The 28th Annual Tour
Fri, Nov 29, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$25 - $350 Get Tickets