Sugar Hill×
2022 Star of Wonder - Saturday 10:00am
Sat, Dec 03, 2022 | 10:00AM - 1:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $80 Get Tickets
2022 Star of Wonder - Saturday 2:00pm
Sat, Dec 03, 2022 | 2:00PM - 5:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $80 Get Tickets
2022 Star of Wonder - Saturday 6:00pm
Sat, Dec 03, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $80 Get Tickets
2022 Star of Wonder - Sunday 2:00pm
Sun, Dec 04, 2022 | 2:00PM - 5:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $80 Get Tickets
2022 Star of Wonder - Sunday 6:00pm
Sun, Dec 04, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $80 Get Tickets
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer JR.
Wed, Dec 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Lonestar Christmas & Hits
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$55 - $330 Get Tickets
Jim Carrey How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 | 10:30AM - 12:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Jim Carrey How The Grinch Stole Christmas
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Elf
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 | 10:30AM - 12:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Elf
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Arthur Christmas
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 | 10:30AM - 12:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Arthur Christmas
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
It's A Wonderful Life
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 | 10:30AM - 1:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
It's A Wonderful Life
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 | 6:30PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Polar Express
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 | 10:30AM - 12:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Polar Express
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Full Plate in Atlanta
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 | 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $300 Get Tickets
Dracula
Fri, Feb 03, 2023 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Much Ado About Nothing
Sat, Feb 04, 2023 | 11:30AM - 1:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets