Stkatlanta Home× $20.00 or Less×
Test Event
February 28-29, 2024

Venue, Atlanta, GA

Bratty, Mei Semones
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Introspekt, DJ Nolan, Mull
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 10:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Bickle, Good Will Son, Nina Garbus, Floral Portrait
Fri, Mar 01, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$13 - $15 Get Tickets
Pinkest, Immaterial Possession, Wizard’s Digest, Star Siren
Sat, Mar 02, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

2024 Atlanta Jewish Life Festival
Sun, Mar 03, 2024 | 11:00AM - 3:00PM

Georgia Aquarium (Oceans Ballroom Entrance) , Atlanta, GA

$11 - $75 Get Tickets
Deady, Shitfire, Lashing, Loony, Vessel
Mon, Mar 04, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Miranda and the Beat, System Exclusive, Hospice, Mongo [early show]
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 | 7:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Fanfare The World Tour Official After Party feat. Dorian Electra (DJ Set) [late show]
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 | 11:30PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $30 Get Tickets
Equal Creatures - Album Release Show
Wed, Mar 06, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

The 21st Annual Oyster Crawfish Festival at Park Tavern
Sat, Mar 09, 2024 | 2:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern - Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $20 Get Tickets
Frank Hurricane, Clawdad, y'all, Suede Cassidy (solo)
Thu, Mar 07, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Julianna Money, Lowtown, Sunset Honor Unit, Bridget Leen & The Houseplants
Fri, Mar 08, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:59PM

529, Atlanta, GA

CDSM, Chandelier, Hot Garbage, 15k Guns
Sat, Mar 09, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $17 Get Tickets
Forever Grey, Psychic Death, MINIMA
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Tomato Flower, Babybaby_explores, True Blossom
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Atlanta St. Patrick's Midtown Block Party
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 | 5:00PM - 2:00AM

Politan Row at Colony Square, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $30 Get Tickets
Shamrock Fest!
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 | 2:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $20 Get Tickets
Atlanta St. Patrick's Day Kegs & Eggs Brunch
Sun, Mar 17, 2024 | 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Neighbor's Pub, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $30 Get Tickets
Easter Brunch At Park Taven
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 | 11:00AM - 4:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $60 Get Tickets