$20.00 or Less×
Odin's Horse
Wed, Oct 05, 2022 | 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Mary L. Welch Theatre, Williamsport, PA

Odin's Horse
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 | 7:30PM

Mary L. Welch Theatre, Williamsport, PA

Odin's Horse
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 7:30PM

Mary L. Welch Theatre, Williamsport, PA

Odin's Horse
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 7:30PM

Mary L. Welch Theatre, Williamsport, PA

2022 Backyard Beerfest
Sat, Nov 05, 2022 | 12:00PM - 4:00PM

Lost Valley, Auburn, ME

$15 - $45 Get Tickets
2022 Ohio Renaissance Festival
September 3 - October 30

Ohio Renaissance Festival, Waynesville, OH

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Superior Plumbing Presents North Georgia State Fair
September 22 - October 2

Jim R. Miller Park, Marietta, GA

MIDGET WRESTLING
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 1
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Atlanta Chili Cookoff
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Brook Run Park in Dunwoody, Dunwoody, GA

$15 - $60 Get Tickets
Drew Green Live
September 9 - October 15

Terminal South, Tifton, GA

Premiere Weekend - Sat, Sept 24 @ 2pm - Show Chiors & Instrumental Music performances
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 | 2:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Premiere Weekend - Sat, Sept 24 @ 7pm - Dance & Instrumental Music performances
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 | 7:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Bad Romance: A Tribute to Lady GaGa
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Queens of Soul, featuring Diana, Whitney & Aretha & Soultown Dance Party… with the Lady of Soul; April French.
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Premiere Weekend - Sun, Sept 25 @ 2pm - Dance & Drama performances
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 | 2:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Sunset Sessions Finale with The Nude Party, The Mammoths, & Pearl Charles
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Medea
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 | 7:30PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Medea
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 | 7:30PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Oktoberfest Atlanta 2022
September 30 - October 2

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $250 Get Tickets