$20.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Jobe Fortner in Rome, GA (18+ Event)
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

Jacob Bryant
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 | 9:00PM

Misfits Live, GA

Rabbit Season , Alexander Graey & Corduroy Blue
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 | 7:00PM

Misfits Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $15 Get Tickets
Rhythm & Ribs Festival
October 15-17, 2021

Rhythm & Ribs Festival, St Augustine, FL

$10 - $150 Get Tickets
The House Band
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Charley Crockett
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 | 8:00PM

Phenix City Amphitheater, Phenix City, AL

Sunset Sessions Presents The Vinyl Suns
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
MIDGET WRESTLING
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA

MIDGET WRESTLING
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Boy Named Banjo in Rome, GA (18+ Event)
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 | 8:00PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

Boy Named Banjo in Anderson, SC
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 | 6:30PM - 11:30PM

Wendell's Dippin Branch, Anderson, SC

The Bozwellz
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Jacob Bryant & Chase Baker
Sat, Oct 02, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:30PM

Rome GA Peaches, Rome, GA

Drew Parker
Thu, Oct 07, 2021 | 7:00PM - 10:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Lazy Bonez
Fri, Oct 08, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Curtis Loew Project
Sat, Oct 09, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Corey Smith
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 7:00PM

Knockin Boots Saloon, Gainesville, FL

Trey Lewis in Athens, GA
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 7:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA

RoadHouse Atlanta
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Free Bird, Lynyrd Skynyrd tribute band! *special opener- Smokestack Lightning
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 8:00PM

Wild Wings Johns Creek, Johns Creek, GA

$10 - $15 Get Tickets