$50.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Trey Lewis
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 | 8:00PM - 2:00AM

Brickhouse Grille & Tavern, Newnan, GA

David Ramirez
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$25 - $500 Get Tickets
The Roadhouse Presents Ultimate Aldean Experience, Featuring Luke Bryan Tribute
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 | 8:00PM

Renaissance Park, Waynesville, OH

Back N Black - the AC/DC Experience (Starts at 9pm)
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Better Than The Beatles
Sun, Jun 27, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Rumours (Fleetwood Mac tribute)
Fri, Jul 02, 2021 | 7:30PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$30 - $40 Get Tickets
Southern Roots Lake Jam 2021 presented by Lake Shows Entertainment
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 | 12:00PM - 10:00PM

Lake Lanier Olympic Park, Gainesville, GA

$35 - $1400 Get Tickets
A Louisiana Saturday Night featuring Frank Foster with Laine Hardy
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 | 6:00PM

Lamar Dixon Expo Center, Gonzales, LA

$10 - $55 Get Tickets
Muscadine Bloodline
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 | 6:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Rhythm & Ribs Festival
October 15-17, 2021

Rhythm & Ribs Festival, St Augustine, FL

$10 - $150 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With Frankly Scarlet (Grateful Dead Tribute)
Sun, Jul 04, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Corey Smith
Fri, Jul 09, 2021 | 7:00PM - 1:00AM

Brickhouse Grille & Tavern, Newnan, GA

$35 - $75 Get Tickets
*SOLD OUT* Jelly Roll Work in Progress Tour
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 | 6:30PM

Wendell's Dippin Branch, Anderson, SC

$25 - $55 Get Tickets
Riley Green at The Crossing at Big Creek
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 | 6:00PM

The Crossing At Big Creek, Cottonwood, AL

$35 - $600 Get Tickets
Parker McCollum
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 | 6:00PM

The Blue Room (Outdoor Parking Lot Concert), Statesboro, GA

Roots & Boots
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $1375 Get Tickets
11th Anniversary Summer Jam at The Blue Room
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 | 6:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

$10 - $20 Get Tickets
James Otto
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 | 8:00PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$25 - $210 Get Tickets
The Roadhouse Presents 7 Bridges: The Ultimate Eagles Experience
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Renaissance Park, Waynesville, OH

Pink Zepplin
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 | 9:00PM

Misfits Live, GA

$10 - $20 Get Tickets