See More Cincinnati, OH× Next Month× $20.00 or Less×
18th Annual House In The Park
Sun, Sep 04, 2022 | 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Grant Park, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $15 Get Tickets
IPRA World Championship Rodeo
September 2-4, 2022

Cumming Fairgrounds Covered Arena, Cumming, GA

$0 - $15 Get Tickets
MIDGET WRESTLING
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

The Stews
Thu, Sep 01, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

$5 - $10 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Captain & The Kid and Davis & The Love
September 4-11, 2022

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
WRFG LABOR DAY BLUES BARBECUE
Mon, Sep 05, 2022 | 12:00PM - 7:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

Night Market at The Home Depot Backyard: Autumn Edition
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 | 6:30PM - 9:30PM

The Home Depot Backyard, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $80 Get Tickets
Noah Hicks
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 | 8:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Noah Hicks in Athens, GA
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Sunset Sessions Presents Better Than The Beatles, Highbeams, & Will Haraway
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
The Phantom of the Opera
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 | 10:30AM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
The Phantom of the Opera
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Tacos and Tequila Marietta Square
September 17-18, 2022

Marietta Square, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $30 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Finale with The Nude Party, The Mammoths, & Pearl Charles
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Oktoberfest Atlanta 2022
September 30 - October 2

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $250 Get Tickets
The Village - Friday, Sep. 30
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 6:30PM

Renaissance Festival Grounds, Fairburn, GA

$15 - $25 Get Tickets
MIDGET WRESTLING
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA