Next Month× $50.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

4th Annual Ultimate Bullfighters "Party In The Pines" Freestyle Bullfighting
May 3-4, 2024

Georgia Sports Arena, Swainsboro, GA

$0 - $600 Get Tickets
11th Annual Tequila & Taco Fest
May 10-12, 2024

The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Miramar Beach, FL

$40 - $235 Get Tickets
GEMS' Urban Air Event
Sat, May 04, 2024 | 12:00PM - 2:00PM

Urban Air, McDonough, GA

The Weber School Presents: The Howard Levy 4
Sun, May 05, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tzadik Performing Arts Center, The Weber School, Atlanta, GA

Digital Graffiti at Alys Beach
May 17-18, 2024

Alys Beach, Alys Beach, FL

$0 - $200 Get Tickets
THE CEMETERY CLUB - Fri. May 10, 2024 - 7:00PM
Fri, May 10, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE CEMETERY CLUB - Sat. May 11, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat, May 11, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

THE CEMETERY CLUB - Sun. May 12, 2024 - 2:00PM
Sun, May 12, 2024 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

Wirters in The Round
Mon, May 13, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Truck & Tap Alpharetta, Alpharetta, GA

Trey Lewis - VIP Fan Experience @ Dirty Boots
Thu, May 16, 2024 | 7:00PM - 7:30PM

Dirty Boots, Augusta, GA

THE CEMETERY CLUB - Fri. May 17, 2024 - 7:00PM
Fri, May 17, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

Trey Lewis at Broadway Saloon
Fri, May 17, 2024 | 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Broadway Saloon, Columbus, GA

$18 - $25 Get Tickets
One Irish Rover / Anniversary Celebration!
Sat, May 18, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
THE CEMETERY CLUB - Sat. May 18, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat, May 18, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

EMO NATION
Sat, May 18, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Barrelhouse South, Savannah, GA

THE CEMETERY CLUB - Sun. May 19, 2024 - 2:00PM
Sun, May 19, 2024 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

Painting with Jennifer - Tues. May 21, 2024
Tue, May 21, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

The Fray
Fri, May 24, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $5500 Get Tickets
Scythian
Sat, May 25, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets