Next Month× $20.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

18th Annual House In The Park
Sun, Sep 04, 2022 | 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Grant Park, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $15 Get Tickets
Luke Bryan Farm Tour - Boone, IA
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 | 5:00PM

Ziel Farm, Boone, IA

$5 - $65 Get Tickets
The Stews
Thu, Sep 01, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

$5 - $10 Get Tickets
MIDGET WRESTLING
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Noah Hicks with Gavin Adcock
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 | 8:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Noah Hicks with Gavin Adcock in Athens, GA!
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Noah Hicks in Milledgeville, GA
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 | 10:00PM

Ned Kelly's, Milledgeville, GA

Luke Bryan Farm Tour - Fowlerville, MI - VIP
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 | 5:00PM

Kubiak Family Farms, Fowlerville, MI

$0 - $199 Get Tickets
Jazz at the Magnolia In Person
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 | 7:30PM

Magnolia Ballroom (GCSU Student Activity Center), Milledgeville, GA

MIDGET WRESTLING
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA

The Addams Family Young@Part
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets