Eagle Theatre Online Tick...× $20.00 or Less×
Dilemmas With Dinner - April 23
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Dilemmas With Dinner - April 24
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Dilemmas With Dinner - April 25
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 | 3:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Birds of Prey
Tue, May 11, 2021 | 10:30AM - 12:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Birds of Prey
Tue, May 11, 2021 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
5678 Dance presents "Changing"
Thu, Jun 03, 2021 | 6:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $60 Get Tickets
5678 Dance presents "Changing"
Fri, Jun 04, 2021 | 6:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $60 Get Tickets
5678 Dance presents "Changing"
Sat, Jun 05, 2021 | 11:00AM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $60 Get Tickets
5678 Dance presents "Changing"
Sat, Jun 05, 2021 | 3:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $60 Get Tickets
5678 Dance presents "Changing"
Sat, Jun 05, 2021 | 6:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $60 Get Tickets
PRIDE
June 8-9, 2021

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
PRIDE
Tue, Jun 08, 2021 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Matilda Jr. - June 25th
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Matilda Jr. - June 26th
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 | 2:30PM - 4:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Matilda Jr. - June 26th - 7pm
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 9
Fri, Jul 09, 2021 | 7:30PM - 9:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 10
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 | 7:30PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 11
Sun, Jul 11, 2021 | 3:00PM - 5:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Trolls World Tour
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 | 10:30AM - 12:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Trolls World Tour
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 | 6:30PM - 8:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets