See More St. Simons, GA× Next Month× $20.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Leah Senior
Tue, Jul 02, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Rui Gabriel, O Key, Bizner
Wed, Jul 03, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Soul Blind, Askysoblack, Dime, Zija, Plasticine
Thu, Jul 04, 2024 | 7:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $18 Get Tickets
Mackie Creek Band!
Fri, Jul 05, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Reggae & Island Time Dance Party
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Little Wing Experience- Jimi Hendrix and Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Temple of Love with special guest Tim Cappello
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Red, White, and Bluegrass with The Penny Creek Bluegrass Band!!
Sun, Jul 07, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Just James
Sun, Jul 07, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Scare Quotes (last show), Floral Print (last show), Truth Club, Psaltery, Plastique
Tue, Jul 09, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Halloween, Mood Room, Scor, Ritual Day
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Cinema Stare, Zl!ster, Indelicate
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
The Spirit of Rush - A Tribute to Rush
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$17 - $132 Get Tickets
Cola, Devon Welsh
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $17 Get Tickets
12 Year Anniversary Celebration
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Frank Foster
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Foundry @ Judson Mill, Greenville, SC

Breathers, Suede Cassidy, Revival Season, Taylor Alxndr
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 | 9:00PM - 1:00AM

529, Atlanta, GA

Beachin' Anniversary Car Show
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Imp "Idle Hands" album release show w/ Rogue Dynamo, Victor Mariachi, Freespottie & Ill Kalil, DJ Throwback Soul, Automatic Bazooti
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA