See More Southeast× Next Month× $20.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Boy Named Banjo in Anderson, SC
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 | 6:30PM - 11:30PM

Wendell's Dippin Branch, Anderson, SC

The Bozwellz
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Women's Adventure Film Tour
Sat, Oct 02, 2021 | 7:00PM

WindMark Beach - Village Center Lawn, Port St Joe, FL

Catapult
Sun, Oct 03, 2021 | 3:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Drew Parker
Thu, Oct 07, 2021 | 7:00PM - 10:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Lazy Bonez
Fri, Oct 08, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Curtis Loew Project
Sat, Oct 09, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Trey Lewis in Athens, GA
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 7:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA

Corey Smith
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 7:00PM

Knockin Boots Saloon, Gainesville, FL

RoadHouse Atlanta
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Trey Lewis in Anderson, SC
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 | 6:30PM

Wendell's Dippin Branch, Anderson, SC

Smokey Jones & $3 Pistols
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Carpool
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $120 Get Tickets
Willie & Waylon Jennings Tribute
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $120 Get Tickets
Rock the 90s
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Half Plate in Atlanta
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 | 7:45PM - 10:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $250 Get Tickets