See More Rome, GA× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment in Rome, GA

Disney's The Jungle Book KIDS
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 11:30AM - 12:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Disney's The Jungle Book KIDS
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 2:30PM - 3:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets
Global Whiskey Tasting @ Bogue Falaya Hall
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Bogue Falaya Hall, Covington, LA

Global Whiskey Tasting + Toga Grand Tasting @ Bogue Falaya Hall
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 6:30PM - 10:00PM

Bogue Falaya Hall, Covington, LA

Toga Grand Tasting @ Bogue Falaya Hall
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Bogue Falaya Hall, Covington, LA

Painting with Jennifer - Thurs. June 27, 2024
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

Luke Bryan Farm Tour - Marshville, NC
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 | 5:00PM

Cox Brothers Farms, Marshville, NC

Luke Bryan Farm Tour - Marshville, NC - VIP
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 | 5:00PM

Cox Brothers Farm, Marshville, NC

Luke Bryan Farm Tour - Shelbyville, KY
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 | 5:00PM

Mulberry Orchard, Shelbyville, KY

Luke Bryan Farm Tour - Shelbyville, KY - VIP
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 | 5:00PM

Mulberry Orchard, Shelbyville, KY

Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $5500 Get Tickets
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents Gavin Adcock
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 | 8:00PM

Vivid Music Hall, Gainesville, FL

Flatland Cavalry w/ Colby Acuff
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Blue Room (Outdoor Parking Lot Concert), Statesboro, GA

Luke Bryan Farm Tour - Chesapeake, VA
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 | 5:00PM

Heritage Park, Chesapeake, VA

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents Gavin Adcock
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 | 8:00PM

The Foundry at Judson Mill, Greenville, SC

Simplified!
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
The Spinners
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$60 - $350 Get Tickets
The Wilder Blue
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Painting with Jennifer - Thurs. July 18, 2024
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

Kokomo Stroll
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Covington Trailhead & Museum, Covington, LA