See More Mcdonough, GA× $50.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Nick & The Knacks
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Canebrake Holler
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
MIDGET WRESTLING
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Cowboy - The Ultimate Kid Rock Tribute
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
On the Border - The Ultimate Eagles Tribute
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$25 - $180 Get Tickets
MIDGET WRESTLING
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 7:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA

Jon Langston with Will Terry in Rome, GA on September 30th
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 7:30PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

$25 - $75 Get Tickets
60's HIT PARADE AND FEATURING A TRIBUTE SET TO CREDANCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
A BOB MARLEY ROCKIN' REGGAE & TROPICAL SOUL PARTY with the TOGETHERNESS BAND!
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
84 - Van Halen Tribute
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
All My Rowdy Friends - Hank Williams, Jr. Tribute
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Chris, Jon and Scott Live!
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Hardwired - A Tribute to Metallica
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Rumours ATL - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$35 - $240 Get Tickets
Goldy Locks Costume Party
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
All Fired Up and Forever Janis
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Bailey Zimmerman + Corey Kent
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Bailey Zimmerman + Corey Kent
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:30PM

Vivid Music Hall, Gainesville, FL

COLE SWINDELL
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 | 6:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

ROME RIVER JAM BLUE OTTER VIP PACKAGE
October 28-29, 2022

Coosa Valley Fairgrounds, Rome, GA

$0 - $450 Get Tickets