Free Events×
Sunset Sessions Presents Okey Dokey & The High Divers
Sun, Jun 04, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
At the Movies concert (FREE)
Tue, Jun 06, 2023 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

Be Well Series at Water Street Tampa
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 | 9:00AM - 10:00AM

Via Corazon @ Water Street Tampa , Tampa, FL

Sunset Sessions Presents Easy Honey
Sun, Jun 11, 2023 | 5:30PM - 7:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
The Macon Beer Fest
Sat, Oct 14, 2023 | 2:00PM - 7:00PM

Historic Downtown Macon, GA, Macon, GA

$0 - $125 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Early Eyes
Sun, Jun 18, 2023 | 5:30PM - 7:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Rock Eupora
Sun, Jun 25, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents The Thing
Sun, Jul 02, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Laramie Brewfest
Sat, Jul 08, 2023 | 11:30AM - 6:00PM

Downtown Laramie Depot Park, Laramie, WY

$0 - $55 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents EG Vines & Under The Rug
Sun, Jul 09, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
11 Year Anniversary Party!!
Sat, Jul 15, 2023 | 12:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$0 - $20 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Doc Robinson & Trent In The Trees
Sun, Jul 16, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Chatham Rabbits
Sun, Jul 23, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Parker Gispert & Granville Automatic
Sun, Jul 30, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Parker Kind Hearted Strangers & Electric Sons
Sun, Aug 06, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
2023 Little River Paddle Weekend at Reed Bingham State Park
August 18-19, 2023

Reed Bingham State Park, Adel, GA

$0 - $80 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 28
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 | 9:30AM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$0 - $85 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday October 29
Sun, Oct 29, 2023 | 9:30AM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$0 - $85 Get Tickets