Next Month× Greater than $50.00× Concerts×

Concerts

Southern Roots Lake Jam 2021 presented by Lake Shows Entertainment
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 | 12:00PM - 10:00PM

Lake Lanier Olympic Park, Gainesville, GA

$35 - $1400 Get Tickets
North Mississippi Allstars
Fri, Jul 02, 2021 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Marina Cantina Gulfport, Gulfport, MS

$65 - $750 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With Frankly Scarlet (Grateful Dead Tribute)
Sun, Jul 04, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
*SOLD OUT* Jelly Roll Work in Progress Tour
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 | 6:30PM

Wendell's Dippin Branch, Anderson, SC

$25 - $55 Get Tickets
Riley Green at The Crossing at Big Creek
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 | 6:00PM

The Crossing At Big Creek, Cottonwood, AL

$35 - $600 Get Tickets
Corey Smith
Fri, Jul 09, 2021 | 7:00PM - 1:00AM

Brickhouse Grille & Tavern, Newnan, GA

$35 - $75 Get Tickets
James Otto
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 | 8:00PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$25 - $210 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions With Carly Moffa
Sun, Jul 11, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Alex Williams July 16th
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:45PM

Rome GA Peaches, Rome, GA

$10 - $75 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Ides of June
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Cody Bolden
Sun, Jul 25, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
Music In the Meadows Present Jeffrey Steele
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 | 6:00PM - 10:00PM

The Venue at Murphy Lane, Newnan, GA

$45 - $500 Get Tickets
Electric Avenue - The 80s MTV Experience
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $220 Get Tickets
A1A - The Jimmy Buffet Tribute Show (starts at 9 PM)
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets