Next Month× Greater than $50.00× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Discount General Admission
October 2 - November 21

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$17 - $90 Get Tickets
Players Guild at Sugar Hill Season Tickets
August 13 - May 1

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$68 - $600 Get Tickets
The Bozwellz
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Pub Crawl! At the Carolina Renaissance Festival! 2021
October 2 - November 21

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

The Petty Hearts
Sat, Oct 02, 2021 | 7:30PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$25 - $210 Get Tickets
Jukebox Disciples
Sat, Oct 02, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Catapult
Sun, Oct 03, 2021 | 3:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Night Market
Thu, Oct 07, 2021 | 6:30PM - 9:30PM

The Home Depot Backyard, Atlanta, GA

$40 - $75 Get Tickets
Lazy Bonez
Fri, Oct 08, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Big Gay Pride Brunch
Sat, Oct 09, 2021 | 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$25 - $50 Get Tickets
Curtis Loew Project
Sat, Oct 09, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Signature Event: Awaken Your Senses
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 | 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Epicurean Atlanta - Individual Ticket & Day Packages Available, Atlanta, GA

$100 - $165 Get Tickets
Yacht Rock Schooner
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 8:00PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$30 - $210 Get Tickets
RoadHouse Atlanta
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Smokey Jones & $3 Pistols
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
SkynFolks - The Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute Band
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 | 7:30PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$25 - $210 Get Tickets
Carpool
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $120 Get Tickets
Willie & Waylon Jennings Tribute
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $120 Get Tickets
Swingin' Medallions
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 | 7:30PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$30 - $180 Get Tickets
Rock the 90s
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets