Sugar Hill× Greater than $50.00× Concerts×

Concerts

Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $5500 Get Tickets
Ceelo Green
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$55 - $5500 Get Tickets
Gabby Barrett
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $5500 Get Tickets
The Sugarhill Gang
Fri, Oct 04, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $300 Get Tickets
Joe Gransden's "New York City Preview Show"
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$30 - $300 Get Tickets
Texas Hill
Fri, Nov 01, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $125 Get Tickets
The Spinners
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$60 - $350 Get Tickets
Sinatra Summer Spectacular
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$30 - $200 Get Tickets
Eli Young Band
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $350 Get Tickets
John Berry's 28th Annual Christmas Tour
Fri, Nov 29, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$25 - $350 Get Tickets