Sports×

Sports

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
November 25 - February 21

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$45 - $260 Get Tickets
Wooster Oilers vs. Lake Erie Bighorns
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 | 6:30PM

Alice Noble Ice Arena, Wooster, OH

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
680 The Fan's Dirty Bird Tailgate vs. Lions
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 | 10:00AM - 1:00PM

The Fan's Tailgate Central, Atlanta, GA

Churchills New Years Eve Throw down 2022
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 | 7:30PM - 12:00AM

Churchill's of Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

$30 - $500 Get Tickets
Wooster Oilers vs. Columbus Mavericks
Sat, Jan 08, 2022 | 6:30PM

Alice Noble Ice Arena, Wooster, OH

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
680 The Fan's Dirty Bird Tailgate vs. Saints
Sun, Jan 09, 2022 | 10:00AM - 1:00PM

The Fan's Tailgate Central, Atlanta, GA

Wooster Oilers vs. Cincinnatti Cyclones
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 | 7:45PM

Alice Noble Ice Arena, Wooster, OH

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
Wooster Oilers vs. Cincinnatti Cyclones
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 | 6:30PM

Alice Noble Ice Arena, Wooster, OH

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
Wooster Oilers vs. Metro Jets
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 | 6:30PM

Alice Noble Ice Arena, Wooster, OH

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
Wooster Oilers vs. Pittsburgh Vengeance
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 | 3:30PM

Alice Noble Ice Arena, Wooster, OH

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
Wooster Oilers vs. Lake Erie Bighorns
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 | 6:30PM

Alice Noble Ice Arena, Wooster, OH

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
Wooster Oilers vs. Columbus Mavericks
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 | 6:30PM

Alice Noble Ice Arena, Wooster, OH

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
Wooster Oilers vs. Toledo Cherokee
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 | 3:30PM

Alice Noble Ice Arena, Wooster, OH

$0 - $10 Get Tickets