Electric Avenue Nye 2020...×
2023 Great Falls Brewfest
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 | 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Simard Payne Park, Lewiston, ME

$15 - $55 Get Tickets
New Years Eve Celebration with Electric Avenue The 80's MTV Experience
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 | 9:00PM - 2:00AM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$92 - $150 Get Tickets
Evans On Ice
November 14 - January 8

Evans Towne Center Park, Evans, GA

$13 - $140 Get Tickets
Holiday Lights of Hope
November 25 - December 23

Hobgood Park, Woodstock, GA

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
The Rink - Family Fun Pass
November 24 - January 16

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink - Season Pass
November 24 - January 16

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Thu, Dec 01, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Fri, Dec 02, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Sat, Dec 03, 2022 | 11:30AM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Sun, Dec 04, 2022 | 11:30AM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Mon, Dec 05, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Tue, Dec 06, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

2023 Suwanee American Craft Beer Fest
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Suwanee Town Center Park, Suwanee, GA

$15 - $135 Get Tickets
The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Wed, Dec 07, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Thu, Dec 08, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 11:30AM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 | 11:30AM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA