Atlantabeerfestivals Onli...×
Look Up Atlanta July 4th Celebration
Sun, Jul 03, 2022 | 5:00PM - 10:30PM

Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $40 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Free Live Music with Pony Bradshaw, Gavin Powell, Rob Jordan
Sun, Jul 03, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
The 404 Festival
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 | 11:00AM - 11:00PM

Pratt Pullman Yards , Atlanta, GA

$60 - $125 Get Tickets
Atlanta Grilled Cheese Festival
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 | 11:30AM - 6:00PM

Pratt Pullman Yards, Atlanta, GA

Electric Avenue - The 80s MTV Experience
Sat, Jul 09, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $220 Get Tickets
2022 Foxeria del Sol Hatch Chile Fest
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 2:00PM - 6:00PM

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q at The Works , Atlanta, GA

$35 - $100 Get Tickets
Midtown Halloween Block Party
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 | 7:00PM - 2:00AM

Registration at Tiki Tango & Foxtrot (Back lot outdoors), Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Halloween in the Highland
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 6:00PM - 2:00AM

Virginia Highland, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
ASSC Player Party
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 | 2:00PM - 6:00PM

Athletic Club Northeast, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $10 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Bradley Cole Smith, Virginia Man, Marielle Kraft
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents The Palmer Squares and Captain & The Kid
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Frute, & TBA
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Cartwheel Ball
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 8:30PM

Terminal West, Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Blair Crimmins. Opening Artists TBA
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
German Bierfest
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $110 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Stay Outside
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Get Right Band, The Head, & Nadia Vaeh
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Better Than The Beatles, Highbeams, & Will Haraway
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Oktoberfest Atlanta
September 30 - October 2

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$85 - $250 Get Tickets