See More St Augustine, FL× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink in St Augustine, FL

All Fired Up and Forever Janis
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Entertainer extraordinaire: MR JOHNNY ROGERS AND HIS ROCKIN CHRISTMAS SHOW!
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $30 Get Tickets
Abbey Road Live! (A Tribute to the Beatles)
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$25 - $180 Get Tickets
A JAZZY BIG BAND CHRISTMAS
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Memphis Holiday Spirits Cocktail Festival
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

The Kent, Memphis, TN

2023 Suwanee American Craft Beer Fest
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Suwanee Town Center Park, Suwanee, GA

$15 - $135 Get Tickets
Dixie Red
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
THE ATLANTIC CITY BOYS are comin' to town!
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $27 Get Tickets
SRBC Chili Cookoff!
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 1:00PM - 7:00PM

Savannah River Brewing Co., Augusta, GA

The Spirit of Rush
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
A Beachin' Christmas: Beach Boys & Jimmy Buffett Holiday Dance Party!
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $27 Get Tickets
Atlanta Winter Wine Festival
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 | 12:00PM - 10:00PM

City Winery, Atlanta, GA

$35 - $45 Get Tickets
Charleston Winter Wine Festival
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 | 12:00PM

Festival Hall (formerly Memminger), Charleston, SC

$35 - $45 Get Tickets
Atlanta Oyster Festival
Sat, Feb 04, 2023 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Atlantic Station Event Space, Atlanta, GA

$35 - $70 Get Tickets
Midtown Mardi Gras Block Party
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 | 6:00PM - 2:00AM

X Midtown (TEN), Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
34th Annual Sandestin Gumbo Festival
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 | 12:00PM - 4:00PM

The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Miramar Beach, FL

$45 - $55 Get Tickets
Will Turpin Christmas!!
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Lily Hughes
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$5 - $60 Get Tickets
680 The Fan's Epic Semi Final Tailgate
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 | 3:30PM - 7:30PM

The Fan's Harrah's Cherokee Casino Tailgate Central , Atlanta, GA

Veranda NYE 2022
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 | 8:00PM - 3:00AM

Veranda ATL, Atlanta, GA

$35 - $1500 Get Tickets