See More Mcdonough, GA× $20.00 or Less×
The Addams Family Young@Part
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Medea
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 7:30PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
680 The Fan's Dirty Bird Tailgate vs. Browns
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 10:00AM - 1:00PM

The Fan's Harrah's Cherokee Casino Tailgate Central, Atlanta, GA

Drag Me to Brunch
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM

Savannah River Brewing Co., Augusta, GA

$10 - $100 Get Tickets
A BOB MARLEY ROCKIN' REGGAE & TROPICAL SOUL PARTY with the TOGETHERNESS BAND!
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Medea
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 2:00PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
The Addams Family Young@Part
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 2:30PM - 4:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
The Village - Friday, Oct. 7
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 6:30PM

Renaissance Festival Grounds, Fairburn, GA

$15 - $25 Get Tickets
Electric Avenue - The 80s MTV Experience
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $220 Get Tickets
Read Southall Band in Rome, GA on October 7th! (18+ Event)
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 7:30PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 8
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
All My Rowdy Friends - Hank Williams, Jr. Tribute
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Chris, Jon and Scott Live!
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Hardwired - A Tribute to Metallica
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Goldy Locks Costume Party
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
All Fired Up and Forever Janis
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday October 9
Sun, Oct 09, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
COLE SWINDELL
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 | 6:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

ROME RIVER JAM BLUE OTTER VIP PACKAGE
October 28-29, 2022

Coosa Valley Fairgrounds, Rome, GA

$0 - $450 Get Tickets
680 The Fan's Athens Tailgate vs. Auburn
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM

The Fan's Harrah's Cherokee Casino Tailgate Central, Athens, GA