See More Marietta, GA× Next Month× $50.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $5500 Get Tickets
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Gavin Adcock
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 | 8:00PM

The Plant, Dothan, AL

$40 - $60 Get Tickets
The New Teardowns, Lunar Gateway (EP Release Show), Made Up, Earattic
Thu, Aug 01, 2024 | 8:00PM - 12:00AM

529, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $12 Get Tickets
11th Annual Rockin' Out Alzheimer's Disease ft. Southern Sky : A Tribute to The Eagles & The Best of Everything : A Tribute Tom Petty (Tokyo Joe)
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 6:30PM - 9:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Sisters Are Doin'It Themselves: A Night of Women in Rock!
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Juan Wauters
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Taylor Rae
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Fire Lake - A Tribute to Bob Seger
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Just James
Sun, Aug 04, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Fuera de Sektor, TWINS, Chandelier, White Star
Tue, Aug 06, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Layzi
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Eli Young Band
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $350 Get Tickets
TC Superstar
Thu, Aug 08, 2024 | 8:00PM - 12:00AM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Nightrain: The Guns N' Roses Tribute Experience
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:45PM

Pillars Pub, Fitzgerald, GA

Love Wizard "The Arena Rock Band"
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$18 - $138 Get Tickets
Gene Brown Beatdown w/ Rashad Smith, Ski Beatz, DJ Toomp, Bangladesh, Dame Grease, Six Figga Digga
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$25 - $30 Get Tickets
ZZ Top Notch
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 | 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Shawn O'Brian's Music Venue, Jackson, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
B.I.M.B.O.S, Snuki, Beer Piss, T.E.N.T., Nag
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Smoochyface, Hot Wives , Ocifer, Zalongo
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA