See More Euharlee, GA× Next Month× $50.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Melissa Etheridge
Sat, Jul 15, 2023 | 7:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$40 - $5000 Get Tickets
Drake White - LIVE in Phenix City, AL
Fri, Jul 28, 2023 | 6:00PM

Phenix City Amphitheater, Phenix City, AL

Josh Daniel
Sat, Jul 01, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$38 - $200 Get Tickets
Sunset Strip - Party hits from 70's, 80's, 90's and 2000's
Sat, Jul 01, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Atlanta Indie Night
Sat, Jul 01, 2023 | 9:00PM - 1:30AM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $16 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents The Thing
Sun, Jul 02, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Smokestax, Rsrch Chmcls, YATES!, Ren3
Thu, Jul 06, 2023 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $20 Get Tickets
Meghan Dowlen Album Release with True Blossom, Vessel, and Weatherly
Fri, Jul 07, 2023 | 9:00PM - 1:30AM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
John Jorgenson J2B2 Bluegrass Band
Sat, Jul 08, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$38 - $200 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents EG Vines & Under The Rug
Sun, Jul 09, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Hannah Dasher in Anderson, SC (18+ Show)
Fri, Jul 14, 2023 | 8:30PM - 11:30PM

Wendell's , Anderson, SC

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
The Weight Band
Sat, Jul 15, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$38 - $200 Get Tickets
Standards, Invalids
Sat, Jul 15, 2023 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $18 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Doc Robinson & Trent In The Trees
Sun, Jul 16, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Full Body 2, Hubble, Floral Print
Mon, Jul 17, 2023 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Shady Bug, Thick Paint, Decker’s Concession, Jo Death
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Scythian
Sat, Jul 22, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$38 - $200 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Chatham Rabbits
Sun, Jul 23, 2023 | 5:30PM - 8:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Florry
Tue, Jul 25, 2023 | 8:00PM - 12:00AM

529, Atlanta, GA

Kid Fears Album Release with Mallbangs and Equal Creatures
Fri, Jul 28, 2023 | 9:00PM - 1:30AM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets