See More Euharlee, GA× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment in Euharlee, GA

Gavin Adcock w/ Landon Smith
Fri, Mar 01, 2024 | 6:00PM - 10:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Test Event
February 28-29, 2024

Venue, Atlanta, GA

We Will Rock You
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 | 7:30PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Ballet at DSA
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 12:00AM

DSA Dance Studios, Avondale Estates, GA

We Will Rock You
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 7:30PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Sinatra and Friends with Joe Gransden
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$40 - $300 Get Tickets
Clue - Fri Mar 1 @ 7pm
Fri, Mar 01, 2024 | 7:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

We Will Rock You
Fri, Mar 01, 2024 | 7:30PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Clue - Sat Mar 2 @ 2pm
Sat, Mar 02, 2024 | 2:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Clue - Sat Mar 2 @ 7pm
Sat, Mar 02, 2024 | 7:00PM

DeKalb School of the Arts - Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

We Will Rock You
Sat, Mar 02, 2024 | 7:30PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
We Will Rock You
Sun, Mar 03, 2024 | 2:00PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
GATA JAM featuring Cole Swindell!
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 | 5:30PM - 11:00PM

GSU Beautiful Eagle Creek Fields, Statesboro, GA

$46 - $250 Get Tickets
11th Annual Tequila & Taco Fest
May 10-12, 2024

The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Miramar Beach, FL

$40 - $235 Get Tickets
Trey Lewis - VIP Fan Experience @ The Basement
Fri, Mar 08, 2024 | 7:30PM - 8:00PM

The Basement, Clemson, SC

Brava Social Supper Club
Sat, Mar 09, 2024 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Brava Social, Cumming, GA

The First Course: America's Best
Sun, Mar 10, 2024 | 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Wine World - Destin, Destin, FL

Sunday Night Live Concert + Conversation W/ Le'Andria Johnson
Sun, Mar 10, 2024 | 7:00PM

Awareness Center International Diversity Institute, Little Rock, AR

$0 - $5000 Get Tickets
Spring Jam 2024 with Parmalee, George Birge, and Kidd G
Sun, Mar 24, 2024 | 4:00PM - 9:00PM

Juana's Pagodas and Sailors Grill, Navarre, FL

$20 - $100 Get Tickets
Sandestin Grand Wine Tasting
April 11-14, 2024

The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Miramar Beach, FL

$85 - $275 Get Tickets