See More Dunwoody, GA× Greater than $50.00× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Marc Evan Jackson & Friends
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Atlantic Station, Atlanta, GA

$35 - $100 Get Tickets
PITBOSS
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Elton Live! With Special guests the Troubadour Project!
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 | 8:30PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$25 - $180 Get Tickets
Mark Ware "Get It On" Video Release Party
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Cowboy: The Ultimate Kid Rock Tribute Show
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Sandestin Grand Wine Tasting
April 13-16, 2023

The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Miramar Beach, FL

$85 - $275 Get Tickets
Megan Moroney with Logan Crosby
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 | 6:00PM - 9:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

$15 - $90 Get Tickets
Heart of Atlanta
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Atlanta Vice
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Them Mixon Boys
Fri, Mar 03, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Mock of Ages
Sat, Mar 04, 2023 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Haley Reinhart Off the Ground Tour 2023
Wed, Mar 08, 2023 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$30 - $200 Get Tickets
Sunset Strip
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 | 8:30PM - 11:30PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
The Foozer Experience
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Spring Jam 2023 with Matt Stell, Shane Profitt, and Ian Flanigan
Sun, Mar 19, 2023 | 5:30PM - 9:30PM

Juana's Pagodas and Sailors Grill, Navarre, FL

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Megan Moroney in Tuscaloosa, AL on April 20th!
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Gallette's , Tuscaloosa, AL

$15 - $90 Get Tickets
Festa del Vino Wine Tasting
Sat, Jun 03, 2023 | 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Covington Firehouse Event Center, Covington, LA

VIP Whisky Tasting & Grand Toga Wine Tasting
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 | 6:30PM - 9:30PM

Southern Hotel, Covington, LA

A Grand Toga Wine Tasting
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 | 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Southern Hotel, Covington, LA

The Mersey Beatles
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $90 Get Tickets