See More Dunwoody, GA× $20.00 or Less× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink

All Beatles All Day!!
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets
An Elton John and 70's Dance Party
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $23 Get Tickets
Sisters Are Doin'It Themselves: A Night of Women in Rock!
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Fire Lake - A Tribute to Bob Seger
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Love Wizard "The Arena Rock Band"
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$18 - $138 Get Tickets
Dueling Pianos in McDonough!
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$7 - $72 Get Tickets
11 Standing Still - Turn to Rust Anniversary Celebration
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
PITBOSS
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
The Dirty Truth - ATL - Rocking SRT
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$7 - $72 Get Tickets
Naturally Southern Band
Fri, Sep 06, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Reggae & Island Time Dance Party
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Larry Johnson's Essence of Motown!
Sun, Aug 04, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $24 Get Tickets
70's Jukebox & Tribute to The Eagles
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $23 Get Tickets
Tribute to Neil Diamond
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets
WINESTOCK: An Annual Celebration of Woodstock!!
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets
Tribute to "The King" Elvis Presley
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets
Tribute to Jimmy Buffet and other Beach Tunes
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
A Tribute to Chicago AND Blood, Sweat, and Tears
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $34 Get Tickets
The Ultimate Duo Tribute to Tom Petty, Stevie Nicks, and Fleetwood Mac
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $24 Get Tickets
The National Toby Keith Tribute
Sun, Sep 01, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $27 Get Tickets