See More Dunwoody, GA× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink in Dunwoody, GA

Max's Pizza Making Classes
June 4 - July 30

Max's Coal Oven Pizzeria, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $160 Get Tickets
Truist Night Market: Juneteenth Edition at The Home Depot Backyard - Thursday, June 13
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 | 6:30PM - 9:30PM

The Home Depot Backyard, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $90 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Davis & The Love
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Atlanta Summer Beer Fest
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 4:00PM

Historic 4th Ward Park, Atlanta, GA

Dueling Pianos in McDonough!
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$7 - $72 Get Tickets
Back N Black: The AC/DC Experience
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Father's Day Champagne Brunch @ Valencia
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 | 11:00AM - 1:00PM

Valencia, Covington, LA

Buckhead Creepy Crawl HALLOWEEN
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 | 7:00PM - 2:00AM

BarSouth Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Atlanta Chili Cook Off
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 | 12:00PM - 4:00PM

Brook Run Park in Dunwoody, Dunwoody, GA

$15 - $65 Get Tickets
A Stevie Joel State of Mind
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $27 Get Tickets
Tribute to Bully Holly, Roy Orbison, and other Rock Legends
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $24 Get Tickets
Atlanta Mushroom Festival
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 | 12:00PM - 7:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

Bham Foodie Fest
Sat, Sep 07, 2024 | 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Sloss Furnace Historic landmak, Birmingham, AL

$20 - $55 Get Tickets
Roswell Town Square Dinner Series
Sun, Sep 08, 2024 | 6:00PM - 8:15PM

Roswell Town Square, Roswell, GA

Roswell Town Square Dinner Series
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 | 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Roswell Town Square, Roswell, GA

The Velcro Pygmies: World Famous Rock Band
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Chattanooga Summer Cocktail Festival
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

First Horizon Pavilion, Chattanooga, TN

Global Whiskey Tasting @ Bogue Falaya Hall
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 6:30PM - 7:30PM

Bogue Falaya Hall, Covington, LA

Global Whiskey Tasting + Toga Grand Tasting @ Bogue Falaya Hall
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 6:30PM - 10:00PM

Bogue Falaya Hall, Covington, LA

Toga Grand Tasting @ Bogue Falaya Hall
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Bogue Falaya Hall, Covington, LA