See More Cincinnati, OH× Next Month× Greater than $50.00× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink

Max's Pizza Making Classes
June 4 - July 30

Max's Coal Oven Pizzeria, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $160 Get Tickets
Mackie Creek Band!
Fri, Jul 05, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Little Wing Experience- Jimi Hendrix and Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Just James
Sun, Jul 07, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Memphis Summer Cocktail Festival
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

The Kent, Memphis, TN

$54 - $85 Get Tickets
The Spirit of Rush - A Tribute to Rush
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$17 - $132 Get Tickets
ULTIMATE GARTH BROOKS TRIBUTE featuring Shawn Gerhard
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$28 - $198 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
The Neon Queen - ABBA Tribute Show
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Shotgun Willie Live and The Georgia Highwaymen perform "A Tribute to Willie Nelson"
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Prime Time Country: The Ultimate 80's and 90's Country Tribute Band
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Saved By The Band!
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets