See More Atlanta, GA× $20.00 or Less× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink

Prime Time Country: The Ultimate 80's and 90's Country Tribute Band
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
All Beatles All Day!!
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets
Saved By The Band!
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
An Elton John and 70's Dance Party
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $23 Get Tickets
Kids Pizza Making Classes at Max's!
August 3 - September 30

Max's Coal Oven Pizzeria, Atlanta, GA

$20 - $160 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Just James
Sun, Aug 04, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Buckhead Creepy Crawl HALLOWEEN
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 | 7:00PM - 2:00AM

BarSouth Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Davis & The Love
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Bham Foodie Fest
Sat, Sep 07, 2024 | 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Sloss Furnace Historic landmak, Birmingham, AL

$20 - $55 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Sep 08, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Summer Fest Sundayze Featuring Harlee Pope
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Davis & The Love
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Atlanta Chili Cook Off
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 | 12:00PM - 4:00PM

Brook Run Park in Dunwoody, Dunwoody, GA

$15 - $65 Get Tickets
Sisters Are Doin'It Themselves: A Night of Women in Rock!
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Reggae & Island Time Dance Party
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Fire Lake - A Tribute to Bob Seger
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Larry Johnson's Essence of Motown!
Sun, Aug 04, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $24 Get Tickets
Tacos and Tequila Marietta Square
Sat, Sep 07, 2024 | 3:00PM - 11:00PM

Marietta Square, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $30 Get Tickets