See More Acworth, GA× $50.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Digital Graffiti at Alys Beach
May 17-18, 2024

Alys Beach, Alys Beach, FL

$25 - $60 Get Tickets
The Fray
Fri, May 24, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $5500 Get Tickets
Dance Registration TEMPLATE
May 31-31, 2023

GCSU, GA

$8 - $10 Get Tickets
THE CEMETERY CLUB - Sat. May 18, 2024 - 7:00PM
Sat, May 18, 2024 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

One Irish Rover / Anniversary Celebration!
Sat, May 18, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
EMO NATION
Sat, May 18, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Barrelhouse South, Savannah, GA

THE CEMETERY CLUB - Sun. May 19, 2024 - 2:00PM
Sun, May 19, 2024 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

A Tennessee Whiskey Extravaganza
Tue, May 21, 2024 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Westside Motor Lounge, Atlanta, GA

Painting with Jennifer - Tues. May 21, 2024
Tue, May 21, 2024 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Elberton Arts Center, Elberton, GA

Scythian
Sat, May 25, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Secret Gardens of Avondale
Sat, Jun 01, 2024 | 10:00AM - 3:00PM

The Gazebo at Avondale Lake, Avondale Estates, GA

Georgia Renaissance Festival 2024 - Pub Crawls
Sun, Jun 02, 2024 | 12:30PM - 5:00PM

Georgia Renaissance Festival, Fairburn, GA

Gin Blossoms and Toad the Wet Sprocket
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$50 - $5500 Get Tickets
Gavin Adcock
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 | 8:00PM

Vivid Music Hall, Gainesville, FL

Nava
Sun, Jun 02, 2024 | 3:00PM - 5:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$18 - $22 Get Tickets
Vampire Diaries Trivia 5pm Event
Fri, Jun 07, 2024 | 5:00PM - 7:00PM

The Social Goat Tavern, Covington, GA

Vampire Diaries Trivia 8pm Event
Fri, Jun 07, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:00PM

The Social Goat Tavern, Covington, GA

Balsam Range
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 | 7:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

$35 - $220 Get Tickets
Grand Funk Railroad
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 | 8:00PM - 10:30PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $5500 Get Tickets
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 | 2:30PM - 4:00PM

Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $60 Get Tickets