Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery

15 Griffin St
McDonough, GA 30253

(678) 432-0100
84 - A TRIBUTE TO VAN HALEN
Sat, Mar 06, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

CASH AND WAYLON TRIBUTE
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Elton Live- The Ultimate Tribute
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Play it Again Luke Bryan Tribute
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
THE VELCRO PYGMIES: WORLD FAMOUS ROCK BAND
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Mock of Ages | Def Leppard Tribute Band (starts at 9 PM)
Fri, Apr 02, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $150 Get Tickets
The Vintage Vixens
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

The Purple Madness-Prince Tribute Show (Starts at 9pm)
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Rumours A Fleetwood Mac Tribute (Starts at 9pm)
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$25 - $180 Get Tickets
Days Go By- A Keith Urban Tribute
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets