Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery

15 Griffin St
McDonough, GA 30253

(678) 759-0131
The Velcro Pygmies: World Famous Rock Band
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Use Your Illusion - The Guns N Roses Tribute Experience
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
Atlanta Vice - 80s Retro Party - Costume Party!
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$17 - $132 Get Tickets
120 East
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$17 - $132 Get Tickets
Mackie Creek Band!
Fri, Jul 05, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Little Wing Experience- Jimi Hendrix and Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
The Spirit of Rush - A Tribute to Rush
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$17 - $132 Get Tickets
ULTIMATE GARTH BROOKS TRIBUTE featuring Shawn Gerhard
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$28 - $198 Get Tickets
The Neon Queen - ABBA Tribute Show
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Shotgun Willie Live and The Georgia Highwaymen perform "A Tribute to Willie Nelson"
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Prime Time Country: The Ultimate 80's and 90's Country Tribute Band
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Saved By The Band!
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Sisters Are Doin'It Themselves: A Night of Women in Rock!
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets