$20.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Isaiah Sharkey
Sat, Sep 04, 2021 | 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Phenix City Art Park , Phenix City, AL

Sunset Sessions Presents Easy Honey
Sun, Sep 05, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
FvCK, It's A Party Feat. Yung Pinch
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 | 8:00PM

The Warehouse Athens, Athens, GA

$10 - $175 Get Tickets
Orange Park Mall’s 23rd Annual Freedom Fest
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 | 5:00PM - 10:00PM

Orange Park Mall, Orange Park, FL

$5 - $100 Get Tickets
Brian Cameron Band
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

Jobe Fortner in Rome, GA (18+ Event)
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

FvCK, It's A Party Feat. Grandson
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 | 8:00PM

The Warehouse Athens, Athens, GA

$15 - $325 Get Tickets
Charley Crockett
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 | 8:00PM

Phenix City Amphitheater, Phenix City, AL

Sunset Sessions Presents The Vinyl Suns
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $50 Get Tickets
MIDGET WRESTLING
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Warehouse, Athens, GA

FvCK, It's A Party Feat. DJ Babeydrew
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 | 11:00PM

The Warehouse Athens, Athens, GA

$10 - $150 Get Tickets
MIDGET WRESTLING
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

The Bozwellz
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Elton John
Sat, Oct 02, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
FvCK, It's A Party Feat. Hook N Sling
Wed, Oct 06, 2021 | 8:00PM

The Warehouse Athens, Athens, GA

$10 - $150 Get Tickets
Lazy Bonez
Fri, Oct 08, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Curtis Loew Project
Sat, Oct 09, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
FvCK, It's A Party Feat. Chanel West Coast
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 | 8:00PM

The Warehouse Athens, Athens, GA

$10 - $250 Get Tickets
Smokey Jones & $3 Pistols
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 | 8:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Puddles Pity Party
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

The Phenix City Amphitheater, Phenix City, AL