Canterbury Village Megafo...×
Canterbury Dino Stroll - May 20
Thu, May 20, 2021 | 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Canterbury Dino Stroll - May 21
Fri, May 21, 2021 | 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Canterbury Dino Stroll - May 22
Sat, May 22, 2021 | 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Canterbury Dino Stroll - May 23
Sun, May 23, 2021 | 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Canterbury Dino Stroll - May 28
Fri, May 28, 2021 | 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Canterbury Dino Stroll - May 29
Sat, May 29, 2021 | 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Canterbury Dino Stroll - May 30
Sun, May 30, 2021 | 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Canterbury Halloween Stroll October 23rd
October 23-31, 2021

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $10 Get Tickets
Sandestin Grand Wine Tasting
April 16-17, 2021

The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Miramar Beach, FL

$70 - $230 Get Tickets
Michigan MEGA Food Truck Rally June 26, 2021
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 | 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village, Lake Orion, MI

Official Kick-Off Party
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 | 7:00PM

The Village Door Restaurant and Dance Club at Sandestin, Miramar Beach, FL

Michigan Medieval Stroll June 12th
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 | 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $10 Get Tickets
Michigan Medieval Stroll June 13th
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 | 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Canterbury Village , Lake Orion, MI

$5 - $10 Get Tickets
Michigan MEGA Food Truck Rally June 27, 2021
Sun, Jun 27, 2021 | 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Canterbury Village, Lake Orion, MI

Michigan Taco Fest
August 19-22, 2021

Canterbury Village, Lake Orion, MI

8th Annual Tequila & Taco Fest
April 30 - May 2

The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Miramar Beach, FL

$25 - $170 Get Tickets