See More St. Simons, GA× $50.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Yaarab's 81st Annual Shrine Circus
May 20-29, 2023

Jim R. Miller Park, Marietta, GA

Chris Janson
Sat, Jun 03, 2023 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$40 - $5000 Get Tickets
Line Dancing Class with Kipala - May 31st
Wed, May 31, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

Fenton Sparrow & Curiosi-TEASE Burlesque Show
Fri, Jun 02, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
The Mad Hatters - A Tom Petty Tribute Band
Sat, Jun 03, 2023 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Look Up Atlanta
Sat, Jul 01, 2023 | 5:00PM - 10:00PM

Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $55 Get Tickets
Bulls, Bands & Barrels featuring Ian Munsick with Tanner Usrey
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 | 7:00PM - 11:30PM

James Lynn Cartlidge Forrest County Multi Purpose Center, Hattiesburg, MS

$16 - $41 Get Tickets
At the Movies concert (FREE)
Tue, Jun 06, 2023 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

Line Dancing Class with Kipala - June 7th
Wed, Jun 07, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS Fri. June 9
Fri, Jun 09, 2023 | 7:00PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

RETRO: PINK SHOW ~ K Dancer & "A" Level Showcase
Fri, Jun 09, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Brenau University's Pearce Auditorium, Gainesville, GA

PITBOSS
Fri, Jun 09, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
RETRO: YELLOW SHOW
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 | 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Brenau University's Pearce Auditorium, Gainesville, GA

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS Sat. June 10
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 | 7:00PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

RETRO: RED SHOW
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Brenau University's Pearce Auditorium, Gainesville, GA

Back-N-Black: The AC/DC Experience
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS Sun. June 11
Sun, Jun 11, 2023 | 2:00PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

Melissa Etheridge
Sat, Jul 15, 2023 | 7:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$40 - $5000 Get Tickets
The Beach Boys
Sun, Aug 13, 2023 | 6:30PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $5000 Get Tickets
Switchfoot
Fri, Aug 25, 2023 | 7:00PM

The Bowl @ Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$35 - $5000 Get Tickets