See More St Augustine, FL× Next Month× $20.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Fifteenth Annual Holiday Concert.
Fri, Dec 02, 2022 | 7:30PM - 9:00PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

ROCK FORCE
Fri, Dec 02, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
A 2 Johns Country Christmas - Saluting the music of John Denver & Johnny Cash
Sat, Dec 03, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$4 - $20 Get Tickets
Family Christmas Spectacular! All Ages!
Sat, Dec 03, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$5 - $60 Get Tickets
ULTIMATE DUO TRIBUTE TO FOREIGNER & JOURNEY
Sun, Dec 04, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $27 Get Tickets
All Fired Up and Forever Janis
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Entertainer extraordinaire: MR JOHNNY ROGERS AND HIS ROCKIN CHRISTMAS SHOW!
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $27 Get Tickets
A JAZZY BIG BAND CHRISTMAS
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Dixie Red
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
THE ATLANTIC CITY BOYS are comin' to town!
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $25 Get Tickets
Dalton Dover is coming to Rome for the holidays on 12/17! (18+ Event)
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 7:30PM - 11:30PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

The Spirit of Rush
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
A Beachin' Christmas: Beach Boys & Jimmy Buffett Holiday Dance Party!
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $27 Get Tickets
Will Turpin Christmas!!
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Lily Hughes
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$5 - $60 Get Tickets
A BIG BEN BEATLES NEW YEARS BASH
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 | 4:00PM - 7:30PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $60 Get Tickets