See More St Augustine, FL× Next Month× $20.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 1
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday October 2
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Disney’s The Aristocats KIDS
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Disney’s The Aristocats KIDS
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 3:30PM - 4:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
The Addams Family Young@Part
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Medea
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 7:30PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Drag Me to Brunch
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM

Savannah River Brewing Co., Augusta, GA

$10 - $100 Get Tickets
Medea
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 2:00PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
The Addams Family Young@Part
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 2:30PM - 4:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Bailey Zimmerman + Corey Kent
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Bailey Zimmerman + Corey Kent
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:30PM

Vivid Music Hall, Gainesville, FL

Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 8
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday October 9
Sun, Oct 09, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
COLE SWINDELL
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 | 6:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Bailey Zimmerman + Corey Kent in Anderson, SC - SOLD OUT
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 6:30PM

Wendell's Dippin Branch, Anderson, SC

MIDGET WRESTLING
Sun, Oct 09, 2022 | 7:00PM

Vivid Music Hall, Gainesville, FL

Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 15
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday October 16
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Bailey Zimmerman in Milledgeville, GA - SOLD OUT
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 | 10:00PM

Ned Kelly's, Milledgeville, GA

Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 22
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets