See More St Augustine, FL×

Events in St Augustine, FL

Shrimp Boil
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

Mac's Raw Bar & Market , Marietta, GA

Get Sideways
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
A Louisiana Saturday Night featuring Frank Foster with Wayne Toups and Chase Tyler
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 | 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Lamar Dixon Expo Center, Gonzales, LA

$25 - $45 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Frute, & TBA
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
9th Annual Rockin' Out Alzheimer's Disease ft. Purple Xperience (Prince Tribute)
Fri, Aug 05, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

THE ROCKETSHOT 5K ROAD RACE
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 7:30AM - 10:30AM

Centennial High School, Roswell, GA

$15 - $30 Get Tickets
Tommy DeCarlo
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $325 Get Tickets
Brotherhood
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$25 - $210 Get Tickets
Cartwheel Ball
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 8:30PM

Terminal West, Atlanta, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Blair Crimmins. Opening Artists TBA
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Soul
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 | 10:30AM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Soul
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Chattanooga Margarita Festival
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

First Horizon Pavilion, Chattanooga, TN

German Bierfest
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $110 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Stay Outside
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Get Right Band, The Head, & Nadia Vaeh
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
2022 Cloudland Canyon Adventure Weekend
August 26-28, 2022

Cloudland Canyon State Park, Rising Fawn, GA

$0 - $120 Get Tickets
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 | 8:00PM

The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$33 - $1475 Get Tickets
Robert Jon and the Wreck
Fri, Sep 02, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC