See More Southeast× $50.00 or Less× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink

Night Market - December 2nd
Thu, Dec 02, 2021 | 6:30PM - 9:30PM

The Home Depot Backyard, Atlanta, GA

$40 - $75 Get Tickets
Franklin Holiday Spirits Cocktail Festival
Fri, Dec 03, 2021 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

The Factory at Franklin, Liberty Hall, Franklin, TN

Mock of Ages
Fri, Dec 03, 2021 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Drag Me to Brunch
Sun, Dec 05, 2021 | 12:00PM - 2:00PM

Savannah River Brewing Co., Augusta, GA

$10 - $100 Get Tickets
Pub Crawl on the BeltLine | Winter Edition
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 | 12:00PM - 4:00PM

Atlanta BeltLine Eastside Trail, Atlanta, GA

Atlanta Grilled Cheese Festival
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 | 11:30AM - 6:00PM

Atlantic Station - Pinnacle Lot, Atlanta, GA

Cash's Juke Joint
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Midtown Mardi Gras Block Party
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 | 7:00PM - 2:00AM

Registration at Foxtrot Liquor Bar (Back Parking Lot) Outside, Atlanta, GA

$13 - $40 Get Tickets
2022-Suwanee American Craft Beer Fest
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Suwanee Town Center Park, Suwanee, GA

$15 - $125 Get Tickets
Ho Ho Homicide Murder Mystery Dinner Theater
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 | 6:30PM - 9:00PM

Drunken Goat Saloon, Miramar Beach, FL

Hadley Elizabeth Band
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Gyth Rigdon
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 | 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Brickhouse Grille & Tavern, Newnan, GA

Get Sideways
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Will Turpin's Rockin' Christmas
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
THE CHASERS - created by John - Test
Mon, Jan 03, 2022 | 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $90 Get Tickets
Atlanta Oyster Festival
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Atlantic Station Event Space, Atlanta, GA

$35 - $60 Get Tickets
Mardi Gras Streetcar Adventure
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 | 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Registration: Municipal Market in Sweet Auburn, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Mardi Gras in the Highland
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 | 6:00PM - 2:00AM

Registration at Room 752, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $25 Get Tickets
Midtown Green Mile Block Party
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 | 6:00PM - 3:00AM

Registration: Tiki Tango Oasis Bar (6:00 pm-11:00pm), Atlanta, GA

$13 - $40 Get Tickets
Little Lucky Brunch in Virginia Highland
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 | 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Neighbor's Pub, Atlanta, GA