See More Roswell, GA×

Events in Roswell, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents Blair Crimmins. Opening Artists TBA
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Soul
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 | 10:30AM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Soul
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Cash and Cline
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Sunset Sessions Presents Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Chattanooga Margarita Festival
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

First Horizon Pavilion, Chattanooga, TN

German Bierfest
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 1:00PM - 6:00PM

Historic Fourth Ward Skatepark, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $110 Get Tickets
Twilight Train
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Sunset Sessions Presents Stay Outside
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Get Right Band, The Head, & Nadia Vaeh
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
2022 Cloudland Canyon Adventure Weekend
August 26-28, 2022

Cloudland Canyon State Park, Rising Fawn, GA

$0 - $120 Get Tickets
The Salty Singer Trivia Night
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

The Salty Singer Trivia Night
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Michael Franti & Spearhead
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 | 8:00PM

The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$33 - $1475 Get Tickets
Robert Jon and the Wreck
Fri, Sep 02, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

Diamond Rio
Sat, Sep 03, 2022 | 7:30PM - 10:30PM

The Bowl at Sugar Hill, Sugar Hill, GA

$30 - $1475 Get Tickets
John King and Band
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

Bitcoin Day Nashville
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 | 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Nashville Music City Center, Nashville, TN

$150 - $250 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Better Than The Beatles, Highbeams, & Will Haraway
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
The Phantom of the Opera
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 | 10:30AM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets