See More Rosemary Beach, FL× $50.00 or Less× Food & Drink×

Food & Drink

Georgia Renaissance Festival 2024 - Pub Crawls
Sun, Jun 02, 2024 | 12:30PM - 5:00PM

Georgia Renaissance Festival, Fairburn, GA

Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Just James
Sun, May 26, 2024 | 1:00PM - 8:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Award Celebration Happy Hour
Thu, May 30, 2024 | 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Parkers on Ponce, Decatur, GA

UpGrade Band ATL
Fri, May 31, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Reggae & Island Time Dance Party
Sat, Jun 01, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Memphis Margarita Festival
Sat, Jun 01, 2024 | 3:00PM - 6:00PM

Overton Square, Memphis, TN

$39 - $52 Get Tickets
Slippery When Wet - The Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute
Sat, Jun 01, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$22 - $162 Get Tickets
20th Street Jazz Band
Sun, Jun 02, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Atlanta Summer Beer Fest
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 | 4:00PM

Historic 4th Ward Park, Atlanta, GA

$40 - $50 Get Tickets
Bham Foodie Fest
Sat, Sep 07, 2024 | 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Sloss Furnace Historic landmak, Birmingham, AL

$20 - $55 Get Tickets
Aaron Hudgins
Fri, Jun 07, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$8 - $78 Get Tickets
The Extraordinary Tribute to the Music of Journey & Styx
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $32 Get Tickets
Led Zeppelified
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
British Invasion with a Salute to The Rolling Stones!!
Sun, Jun 09, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Jun 09, 2024 | 4:00PM - 8:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Chattanooga Margarita Festival
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

First Horizon Pavilion, Chattanooga, TN

$49 - $95 Get Tickets
Buckhead Creepy Crawl HALLOWEEN
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 | 7:00PM - 2:00AM

Churchills Pub Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Atlanta Chili Cook Off
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 | 12:00PM - 4:00PM

Brook Run Park in Dunwoody, Dunwoody, GA

$15 - $65 Get Tickets
Truist Night Market: Juneteenth Edition at The Home Depot Backyard - Thursday, June 13
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 | 6:30PM - 9:30PM

The Home Depot Backyard, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $90 Get Tickets
Dueling Pianos in McDonough!
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$7 - $72 Get Tickets