See More Rosemary Beach, FL× Next Month× $20.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

The New Teardowns, Lunar Gateway (EP Release Show), Made Up, Earattic
Thu, Aug 01, 2024 | 8:00PM - 12:00AM

529, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $12 Get Tickets
Sisters Are Doin'It Themselves: A Night of Women in Rock!
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Juan Wauters
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Reggae & Island Time Dance Party
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
Fire Lake - A Tribute to Bob Seger
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Larry Johnson's Essence of Motown!
Sun, Aug 04, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $24 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Just James
Sun, Aug 04, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Fuera de Sektor, TWINS, Chandelier, White Star
Tue, Aug 06, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Layzi
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

TC Superstar
Thu, Aug 08, 2024 | 8:00PM - 12:00AM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Nightrain: The Guns N' Roses Tribute Experience
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:45PM

Pillars Pub, Fitzgerald, GA

Love Wizard "The Arena Rock Band"
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$18 - $138 Get Tickets
70's Jukebox & Tribute to The Eagles
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $23 Get Tickets
ZZ Top Notch
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 | 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Shawn O'Brian's Music Venue, Jackson, GA

Tribute to Neil Diamond
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents DJ Mike Webster & DJ Xzact
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
B.I.M.B.O.S, Snuki, Beer Piss, T.E.N.T., Nag
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
Smoochyface, Hot Wives , Ocifer, Zalongo
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Dueling Pianos in McDonough!
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$7 - $72 Get Tickets
WINESTOCK: An Annual Celebration of Woodstock!!
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets