See More Rome, GA× $20.00 or Less× Concerts×

Concerts

Summer Fest Sundayze Featuring Harlee Pope
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 3:00PM - 10:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Dinner Time, Rujen, Buko Boys, Cannibal Kids
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Hard Cover Band - Rocks!
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$5 - $60 Get Tickets
Summer Fest Sundayze Featuring Harlee Pope
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 | 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $400 Get Tickets
Non Player Character, Ivan Duke Band, Richard Gumby
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Previous Industries (Open Mike Eagle, Video Dave, and STILL RIFT), Gretzky Da Sumo, Day Tripper
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$18 - $20 Get Tickets
Secret Towns "Summerland" album release with Kelly Romo, Lorenzo & Co, John Burns
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Dillon & Batsauce, J. Rawls, Lunden Benard, Headkrack, Hosted by Fort Knox w/ DJ Kerosene
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Prime Time Country: The Ultimate 80's and 90's Country Tribute Band
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Saved By The Band!
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Pierres, Nicholas Mallis and the Borealis, Mom Friend, Buckhead Shaman
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$12 - $15 Get Tickets
A Motown & Disco Dance Party featuring a set of Diana Ross & The Supremes!!
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
All Beatles All Day!!
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $22 Get Tickets
The Body & Dis Fig, Cel Genesis
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$17 - $20 Get Tickets
Orpheus & The Animal, Solar Plexus Super Punch, Mutual Disjunction, Just Rats
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Juna, Of the Vine, Hubris Canon, Ash Tuesday
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 | 8:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

$13 - $15 Get Tickets
The New Teardowns, Lunar Gateway (EP Release Show), Made Up, Earattic
Thu, Aug 01, 2024 | 8:00PM - 12:00AM

529, Atlanta, GA

$10 - $12 Get Tickets
Sisters Are Doin'It Themselves: A Night of Women in Rock!
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$12 - $102 Get Tickets
Juan Wauters, Night Palace, Sherill 3
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 | 9:00PM

529, Atlanta, GA

Fire Lake - A Tribute to Bob Seger
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets