See More Rome, GA× $20.00 or Less×
The Nutcracker
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 | 2:00PM

Russell Auditorium, Milledgeville, GA

$5 - $15 Get Tickets
Avondale Christmas Tour of Homes
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 | 3:00PM - 8:00PM

Avondale Community Club, Avondale Estates, GA

Clay Cook is kicking off the year in Rome, GA on January 27th!
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 | 7:30PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

Corey Kent is coming to Rome on April 1st!
Sat, Apr 01, 2023 | 7:30PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

Adam Doleac is coming to Rome on May 5th!
Fri, May 05, 2023 | 7:30PM

Peaches (formerly Brewhouse), Rome, GA

Entertainer extraordinaire: MR JOHNNY ROGERS AND HIS ROCKIN CHRISTMAS SHOW!
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $30 Get Tickets
A JAZZY BIG BAND CHRISTMAS
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $20 Get Tickets
2023 Suwanee American Craft Beer Fest
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Suwanee Town Center Park, Suwanee, GA

$15 - $135 Get Tickets
The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 | 4:30PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

Dixie Red
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 11:30AM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

Annual Yuletide Festival 2022
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Mountain View High School Auditorium, Lawrenceville, GA

$10 - $20 Get Tickets
The Spirit of Rush
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
The Rink Powered by Pepsi
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 | 11:30AM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

Midtown Mardi Gras Block Party
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 | 6:00PM - 2:00AM

Politan Row at Colony Square, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Megan Moroney with Logan Crosby
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 | 6:00PM - 9:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

$15 - $90 Get Tickets