See More Marietta, GA×

Events in Marietta, GA

Halloween in the Highland
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 6:00PM - 2:00AM

Virginia Highland, Atlanta, GA

$15 - $40 Get Tickets
Buckhead Creepy Crawl HALLOWEEN
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 7:00PM - 2:00AM

Registration: Stagecoach & Misfits, Atlanta, GA

$13 - $40 Get Tickets
Music City Bacon & Barrel Festival
Thu, Nov 03, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

The Loveless Barn, Nashville, TN

$49 - $59 Get Tickets
Rosemary Beach Uncorked
Sat, Nov 05, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Rosemary Beach, Rosemary Beach, FL

Sunset Sessions Presents Bradley Cole Smith, Virginia Man, Marielle Kraft
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Newsies JR.
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
The Tim O'Brien Band
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Stage @ Jones von Drehle, Thurmond, NC

Dueling Pianos
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$5 - $60 Get Tickets
Newsies JR.
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 2:30PM - 4:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Newsies JR.
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Slippery When Wet
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents The Palmer Squares and Captain & The Kid
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Get Sideways
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Atlanta United - Pub Crawl on the BeltLine
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 | 1:00PM - 5:00PM

Atlanta BeltLine Eastside Trail, Atlanta, GA

$25 - $40 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers, Frute, & TBA
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
9th Annual Rockin' Out Alzheimer's Disease ft. Purple Xperience (Prince Tribute)
Fri, Aug 05, 2022 | 6:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

Tommy DeCarlo
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$45 - $325 Get Tickets
Motor City Magic
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Brotherhood
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$25 - $210 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Blair Crimmins. Opening Artists TBA
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets