See More Macon, GA× Greater than $50.00× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 1
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday October 2
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
The Addams Family Young@Part
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
2022 Carolina Renaissance Festival - Season Pass
October 1 - November 20

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$110 - $185 Get Tickets
Disney’s The Aristocats KIDS
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 1:00PM - 2:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
Disney’s The Aristocats KIDS
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 3:30PM - 4:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$10 - $80 Get Tickets
The Addams Family Young@Part
Sat, Oct 01, 2022 | 7:00PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Drag Me to Brunch
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 12:00PM - 3:00PM

Savannah River Brewing Co., Augusta, GA

$10 - $100 Get Tickets
The Addams Family Young@Part
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 | 2:30PM - 4:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 8
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Big Gay Pride Brunch
Sat, Oct 08, 2022 | 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$30 - $60 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday October 9
Sun, Oct 09, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
ROME RIVER JAM - FRI, OCT 28 - KOE WETZEL + JELLY ROLL
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 | 5:00PM

Coosa Valley Fairgrounds , Rome, GA

$50 - $100 Get Tickets
Magic City Classic Parking
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 2:30PM

Legion Field Stadium, Birmingham, AL

ROME RIVER JAM - SAT, OCT 29 - RILEY GREEN + MORE
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 | 5:00PM

Coosa Valley Fairgrounds , Rome, GA

$50 - $100 Get Tickets
Rumours
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 | 8:00PM

Oconee Brewing Company, Greensboro, GA

$35 - $240 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 15
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday October 16
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Saturday October 22
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets
Carolina Renaissance Festival - Sunday October 23
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 | 9:30AM - 5:30PM

The Carolina Renaissance Festival, Huntersville, NC

$20 - $60 Get Tickets