See More Franklin, TN×

Events in Franklin, TN

Cash and Cline
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Twilight Train
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

The Salty Singer Trivia Night
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

SkynFolks
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$15 - $120 Get Tickets
That's What She Said | Tribute to Women Who ROCK
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $120 Get Tickets
Sunset Sessions Presents Acid Dad, Death Valley Girls, & Shehehe
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Park Tavern, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $100 Get Tickets
Chattanooga Margarita Festival
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

First Horizon Pavilion, Chattanooga, TN

PITBOSS
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
The Salty Singer Trivia Night
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan
Fri, Sep 09, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 | 7:00PM - 9:30PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 2:00PM - 4:30PM

The Williamson County Performing Arts Center, Franklin, TN

Franklin Holiday Spirits Cocktail Festival
Fri, Dec 02, 2022 | 6:00PM - 9:00PM

The Factory at Franklin, Liberty Hall, Franklin, TN

Tribute to George Strait and other classic legends of Country with the JOE REID BAND!
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $23 Get Tickets
ELVIS LIVES!! WITH DAVID MORIN
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 | 1:00PM - 4:00PM

Summer Crush Vineyard and Winery, Fort Pierce, FL

$5 - $23 Get Tickets
2022 Foxeria del Sol Hatch Chile Fest
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 | 2:00PM - 6:00PM

Fox Bros. Bar-B-Q at The Works , Atlanta, GA

$35 - $100 Get Tickets
18th Annual House In The Park
Sun, Sep 04, 2022 | 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Grant Park, Atlanta, GA

$0 - $15 Get Tickets
Atlanta Grilled Cheese Festival
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 | 11:30AM - 6:00PM

Pratt Pullman Yards, Atlanta, GA

$35 - $50 Get Tickets
Cumming Country Fair and Festival
October 6-16, 2022

Cumming Fairgrounds, Cumming, GA

$7 - $10 Get Tickets
ROME RIVER JAM BLUE OTTER VIP PACKAGE
October 28-29, 2022

Coosa Valley Fairgrounds, Rome, GA

$0 - $450 Get Tickets