See More Euharlee, GA× Next Month× $50.00 or Less× Arts & Entertainment×

Arts & Entertainment

The Wiz - Sat Apr 1 Matinee
Sat, Apr 01, 2023 | 2:00PM

Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

The Wiz - Sat Apr 1 Evening
Sat, Apr 01, 2023 | 7:00PM

Kyle Theatre, Avondale Estates, GA

Wild Child & Friendz
Sat, Apr 01, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$5 - $60 Get Tickets
Monster Energy Outbreak Presents: Conner Smith in Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Apr 01, 2023 | 8:30PM

Gallette's , Tuscaloosa, AL

Line Dancing Class with Kipala - April 5th
Wed, Apr 05, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

Mystery of the Glass Ceiling: A Noir Comedy
Fri, Apr 07, 2023 | 7:30PM

Birdhouse Theatre, Milledgeville, GA

After School Special
Fri, Apr 07, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Mystery of the Glass Ceiling: A Noir Comedy
Sat, Apr 08, 2023 | 7:30PM

Birdhouse Theatre, Milledgeville, GA

Nathan Morgan Band
Sat, Apr 08, 2023 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$10 - $90 Get Tickets
Line Dancing Class with Kipala - April 12th
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

Megan Moroney with Logan Crosby
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 | 6:00PM - 9:30PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

$15 - $90 Get Tickets
The Velcro Pygmies : World Famous Rock Band
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Fire Lake (Bob Seger Tribute)
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 | 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Line Dancing Class with Kipala - April 19th
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

“Tours & Tastes” at Highside Market
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 | 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Highside Market, Columbus, GA

The Stews
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 | 7:00PM - 10:00PM

The Blue Room, Statesboro, GA

$10 - $12 Get Tickets
Megan Moroney in Tuscaloosa, AL on April 20th!
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Gallette's , Tuscaloosa, AL

$15 - $90 Get Tickets
HELLO, DOLLY! Friday, April 21
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 | 7:00PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA

Lily Hughes
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 | 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Southern Roots Tavern & Eatery, McDonough, GA

$5 - $60 Get Tickets
HELLO, DOLLY! Saturday, April 22
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 | 7:00PM

Elbert Theatre, Elberton, GA